Skip to content

Oliver Catte

January 29, 2010

For those that don’t know..My first love in life is visual art. I think it is absolutely amazing to see how other creative people view the world. Sometimes I wish that everyone was gifted in some form of visual art because I think we would have a way easier time of understanding each other.

That being said I have decided to start incorporating visual art into this blog. Today I bring you Oliver Catte. This guy who is originally from France has interpreted New York City as he sees it on cardboard. I usually am not a big fan of talking about art so I wont and I let the images speak for themselves…ENJOY!

-J(@WALKER02)

click HERE to see more Catte

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

